To help you find the right Skype For Business meeting room solution, we've arranged for Andrew W. Davis from Wainhouse Research to present an overview of the options available today.

Our short, sharp and incisive webinar will provide you with a clear understanding of the systems which natively run Microsoft Lync/ Skype for Business and are available today.

Taking place August 20, 10.00am Pacific Time (UTC-07:00) / 18.00 BST / 19.00 CEST.

To book your place, fill out the form below:

Click here to sign up

Our CTO, William MacDonald will also be presenting, and both he and Andrew will be available for a Q&A after the presentation.

Want more?

If the webinar seems too far away, why not watch StarLeaf's own Charles Roberts demonstrating the capabilities of the GTm? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZRFgBT5c3ro&w=800&h=450